Chamber Ambassadors

Donating Time and Talent

The Ambassador Committee is representative of the Kosciusko Chamber of Commerce’s diverse membership. These dedicated volunteers donate their time and talent to assist the Chamber with a variety of activities and initiatives throughout the year. Fill out the Committee Preference Form if you are interested in getting involved!

  • Doug Hanes - Ambassador Chair

  • Scott Allison

    Allison & Associates
  • Shawn Brown

    Lake City Living
  • Morgan Bruner

    W.R. Hall Insurance Group
  • Scott Clay

    NAPA Auto Parts
  • Shelley Dobbins

    Movement Mortgage
  • Carmen Flores

    Foundational Apparel by Ruby Ribbon
  • Patricia Gall

    Town of Milford
  • Corbin Holtsberry

  • Raquel Kline

    Paddock Springs
  • Heather Lardino

  • Brittany Lyon

    Titus Funeral Home
  • Bethany Madding

  • Kyrie Maierle

    Cardinal Services
  • Sandra Parra

  • Leo Patino

    Indiana Tech
  • Chris Scheeren

    Blue Barn Berry Farm
  • Tammy Smith

    Big Brothers Big Sisters
  • Brandon Stewart

    Edward Jones Financial Advisor
  • Jon Vida

    Rabb Water Systems