KC Recycling (Kosciusko County Solid Waste Management District)

Chamber Member


KC Recycling is the designated facility for Kosciusko County residents to dispose of recyclable and household hazardous materials.


M/TU/W 8A-4P, TH 10A-6P, F 9A-1P and select SA 9A-1P. Closed 1130A-12P for lunch M-TH.

Submit Contact Request

Sorry. You must be logged in to view this form.