Relocation Information

Cities & Towns in Kosciusko County

Warsaw, Winona Lake, Syracuse, Milford, North Webster, Mentone, Pierceton, Etna Green, Leesburg, Silver Lake, Claypool, Sydney, and Burket.

County Area Information

Kosciusko County Website

GIS of Kosicusko County More GIS Resources

Kosciusko County Community Foundation

Town Websites & Chambers in Kosciusko County

Town of Pierceton

Town of Syracuse

Town of Winona Lake

City of Warsaw

North Webster-Tippecanoe Township Chamber of Commerce

Syracuse-Wawasee Chamber of Commerce

Economic Development & Visitor Information

Warsaw Community Development Corporation

Kosciusko Economic Development Corporation


Kosciusko County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Warsaw Biblical Gardens

Village at Winona

Greater Warsaw Ministerial Association

Colleges, Technical & Training

Ancilla College

Grace College & Seminary

Ivy Tech Community College

IPFW-Warsaw Campus

Indiana Tech

Trine University

Purdue Technical Assistance Program (TAP)

WorkOne of Northern Indiana

Small Business Development Center

School Systems — K-12

Tippecanoe Valley School Corporation

Triton School Corporation

Warsaw Community School System

Wawasee School Corporation

Whitko School Corporation

Lakeland Christian Academy

Warsaw Christian School

Sacred Heart Catholic School

Public Service & Utilities

Northern Indiana Public Service (NIPSCO)

Kosciusko REMC

Indiana-American Water Company




Duke Energy

CSX Conrail Railroad

Norfolk-Southern Railroad

State Links

Indiana Department of Workforce Development

Indiana Economic Development

Indiana Career Connect